Our Team

Our Staff

Deborah Di Natale

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Barton

Operations Manager

Sarah Holder

Policy Manager

Caitlin Perry

Senior Policy Officer

Tessa Snowdon

Senior Policy Officer

Mollie Harding

Generational Strategy
Policy Officer

Marissa Pattison

Research Officer

Kathryn Dwyer

Administration Officer

Laetitia Lemke

Media and Communications

Our Board

Jayne Lloyd

CatholicCare NT

Patrick MacDonald

Vice President
Tangentyere Council

Noelene Swanson

Save The Children
Visit: www.savethechildren.org.au

Andy Kenyon

Australian Red Cross
Visit: www.redcross.org.au

Priscilla Atkins

North Australian Aboriginal Justice Agency
Visit: www.naaja.org.au

Larissa Ellis

Women’s Safety Services of Central Australia (WoSSCA)
Visit: www.wossca.org.au

Cheryl Schmidt

Foster and Kinship Carers Association NT
Visit: https://www.fostercarersnt.org.au/

Jill Smith

Council for Aboriginal Alcohol Program Services
Visit: www.caaps.org.au

Ann Buxton

Anglicare NT
Visit: www.anglicare-nt.org.au

Carol Quill

Larrakia Nation Aboriginal Corporation
Visit: www.larrakia.com