Our Staff

Darwin Office

Deborah Di Natale, Chief Executive Officer deborah(at)ntcoss.org.au

Janine Sims, Deputy Chief Executive Officer janine(at)ntcoss.org.au

Caitlin Perry, Senior Policy & Advocacy Officer                caitlin(at)ntcoss.org.au

Shaun Brockman, Policy & Advocacy Officer  shaun(at)ntcoss.org.au

Madeleine Calleja, Policy & Advocacy Officer madeleine(at)ntcoss.org.au

Kathryn Dwyer, Administration Officer admin(at)ntcoss.org.au


Due to staff receiving a large amount of spam emails, we’ve changed our email display format, and removed the email links.


Alice Springs Office

Sarah Holder, Child & Youth Policy & Advocacy Officer sarah(at)ntcoss.org.au

Tessa Snowdon, Policy & Advocacy Officer tessa(at)ntcoss.org.au